thanks for posting more pics. punk looks gr8
punk is great for sure. a new love story is in the making. lets see what comes out of it it is a vitara for sure. chassis is wider then pothohar
thxz alot saqib bhai thxz(y)
here is the engine of my bro's car its 5afe:) and its a kool ride!!!!
@palaykhan
nice ride EE90 mashallah......we have to EE90........ we want to change the tyres and rims ...........we currently using 175/75r14 so we want to install 15"rims so what you currently using tyre and rim setup on your EE90....Thanks....
bhai thxz alot bhai we have 195/15/50 dunlop lemans 702 and they r gud we also used 17's before but now 15's:D
@Imran Bhatii But in Original Its Vitara
@SpectraI Will Surely Lodge An Fir Against You Because You Took these pictures and disturbed my Privacy while i Was talking to a Friend....
The 1st exposing of PW goes to me:)
Lokee unj eee Peshawer jan to gabhrandain nai:D
The legendary cultus belonging to @PuNK
That one is not Vitara but the old suzuki SJ, with wider underbody suspension belonging to Vitara &/or other similar size SUV.
btw, u ppl got the taste of peshawar.... hhmmm...
sorry... I can't recall what they called it (SJ or whatever) but it was two stroke (my uncle had one in army green color) and I used to call it Thurthoora!
(6)
@Omaqsood
I guess you are talking about this exposing
Baree mehrbani Bhai Jan:) Belive me its only part of the charisma:D
@Spectra
Believe me, @omaqsood is one helluva sasquatch.....
@omaqsood... ooppps... sorry!
@salarzae
Yeah Sasquatch(Big Foot) is not only found in US or Canada it can be sighted in Pesh also:D
PS: Different people(read females) have different tastes;)
I hope u remember "Oh paa jee taste kidaaan aaye gaa"
Anyways
Omer sahab came out of the cultus like this
LOLz!!! here u we go pic r here punk still missing OOmaqsood:D
LOL @ PalayKhan
I have requested Omaqsood to accompany us on or next visit to peshawar
@Palay
I wish i had the same feelings:D
I am also unique that I captured a Banda in Peshawer/NWFP; Most of the times its the other way round Bateeriyan Heee Bateeriyan:D
Tyre hee tyre