@ good_person_007 : Cool Work. Like the colours.
@ shiwani : Nice work by your brother.
@ Chauhdary Waqar: MSPK Man I can not wait for the new image. And most people like me I mean here in Pakistan can not wait. So I Am posting a new image.
=============================
hope u ppl like ma work
@ XTREME (aDU): I like your work. Good attempt. Like the rims also. (Y)
Modified HYUNDAI SONATA.
@hotenginethx. bor
and nice work on the sonata....love the rims.
@xtremenice job..nice labmo doors
thanks ..
salamhere is my hyundai sonatamodified a lot in it
Ok guys I am done... here it is...:)
@ Chauhdary Waqar: MSPK Man! You have done elegant job. I mean really cool work.
@ n20ahsan: Good work brother. Like the graphics on it.
@ good_person_007 : Good work playing with colours Nice.
@ typeracer : Brother COOL WORK. Nicely done. (Y)
everyone great job!@nahyannie job..iz this ur fisst post?
@ Nahyan: Very Good Work.
@ HotEngine Thanks for Comment bro on my work !
@n20ahsangtr work....love it.@good_person_007yaar...ajab cheese key haa.but mast haa..
@ uaeboost yaar yeh Sonata wid Scissors Doors hai aur multi color han i know kafi mast hai
@uaeboost. thanx. yes its my frst post.@hotengine. thnx
Somthing I enjoy doing...