Good good! It was a decent gtg. Had a nice time chatting with PWers and enjoyed some good music.
Thanks madhouse12 Bro!
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QbQxAeDDcSI
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xZ0DTwKzi-M
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8BPLOflD0e4
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ONub6X-PDE8
ahaye haye haye Laadli dekh k puraani yaadein taaza hogain..
is this the same santro offenly parked out side SBM blue area?if yes then its awsumonce i was sitting inside my reborn there was quite some distance b/w both cars n he just increase the volume n my car starts :'(:'(:'(:'(:'(o:o:oit was like there is prob in my car's engine n it is about to fell sound was like grrrrrrrrrr grrrrrrrrrrrrr i at once get out of car n check:-#:-#:-#:-#n my whole car was vibrating badly i wonder what would be the condition of santro that time:P
should have come to the get together. the car is a true torture chamber
@ maddy bhai...nice get together sir... that blue santro is truly torture cell real example of spl setup....
which system is installed in car with two PRS sub? and where is the pics of your sq system..
Spl is Alive for Sure !
Which woofers are those in spl's car kenwoods!?
the two prs subs are in laadli. there is a whole thread on it in member's ride section as i m sure u would remember
and my system.. they are in my thread as well
it is the very same santro!you can't even stand near the santro when splfanatic turns up the volume, i wonder how he manages to be present inside the car
^^ maddy bro are those kenwoods or it's a secret
They are 4 x pioneer 309
Madhouse bro,which amp Usman is using with 4x 309....??and please tag the pics with Pw i.d for understanding...!!
I think he iz running 309z on rockford fosgate.....
I got a speeding ticket while coming to gtg but It was lovely to meet istafa111, spl and off course maddy bhai
that is correct
it was lovely meeting you as well. loved the pioneer speakers in front. the sound was really nice and rich
WOW .....wud have cud haveshud have
But as I excused earlier, I am outta country ....
Maddy, what do u say IF mine were there as well? Wud it have competed with someone's
thank u maddy bhai for liking my system, as i have said earlier that its a entry level system and not ready yet. As no one seem to be interested in other system except splfanatics ride. Gtg ka maqsd hota hai kay subh kay system dehkay aur sunay jain. Tuning preferences and sound taste shud be checked and discussed. What is done and how it is done. that will be more concluding and for everyone at gtg.
Anyways loved ur system and especially the focals and jamo pods and thumbs up for the photography.