@bilaltqlolz...yeah..but this one hasnt been polished
nice nice (Y)btw i had emailed u sir abt ur question did u got it ?
@waleedthannks. no sir jee. rahter i havent checked ma mail .lemme see and let u know here
@waleedok ...got it sir thanks for the info. why dont u try Audis ? i have driven few in germany and China and MAN they move. and are more comfortable than beemers....this is what I say. maybe i m wrong or something
never kept any audi in pak have an audi in uk wait am mailing u details
@waleed uncle check ur inbox dont mention those name here
awrite..replied ya there as well thanks
why not to mention the name here
and this is the best i can afford waisay Platz . lolz. this is ma bugatti Allah ka bohot bohot karam hey keh yeh bhee hey
replied to u mail
got itthanx
no problem
nice
@lianathanks
looking very nice man qta ma dust bohat ha mehnat jaldi zaya ho jaaati ha
@afnanagreedand thanks
Waleed bhai good job its looking good good (Y) well bro polish it too and i think royal shield is not avaible here in Qta ?
Wah ji Wah
@goodthanks yeah wud get it done again on this weekend inshallah. and dont need to do royal shield and all. havent got that spare money, and to be honest, i dont think it makes that big a difference
@ Waleed yeah bro u rite dat royal shield need a lot of speare money well bro here its just need to polish ur car and 2day weather was not dat good i mean rain fall
yeahbut it doesnt bother me. too many ppl to take care of ma car no tension it rains or not. the moment it stops, someone washes it