Oh I am always around!
The offer is gratefully remembered and reciprocal of course!
hey all i hav made this thread for UAE chapter discussion
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/get-togethers-motor-shows-motor-sports/196357-uae-chapter-discussion-thread-gettogethers
MASHALLAH awesome GTG ...and nice coverage saad...every 1 is together ... n loved the last video
^Thanks Mehroz bhai
very nice gtg. special cars and lovely pics!
Thank you very much guys for Celebrating PW B'day.
Spot the devil in this picture and win a water cooler
Looks Zabardast, must be tasty also.
Find a spelling mistake in this banner and win a water cooler
You guys also forgot the Knife
Great GTG
nice to see all of u in 1 frame
So finally she is out from her Den.
boss this small pencil like thing in hand of @slarzae is actually The Knife (a butter-knife and did the job well :P)
I can spot more than one! Will I get more than one water-coolers, if I spot all of them... (H)
@Khanrocks@SheyarThanks for the cake and arranging the GTG...
@AllThanks for participating
Thank You Hanif Bhai ... Its All Because of Your started platform PAKWHEELS that after 9 years it has transformed into such a Healthy Community which we all cherish and enjoy .....
And Every One helped in the meet Especially V8 (samar) was TOP of the LIST as always ......
lovely coverage there..... bad luck i missed it .......
next time id see u guys inshAllah
Thanks, sure we'll meet next time. It might not be same ambience, as next ones would be more of road trips
aaala!zaber10 rides
Nice gtg and i missed
thanks bro, you're not in uae these days?
bro, you've missed many! join next time