A great Gathering, and Presence of such warm and good company made it more great.
The rides were awesome, CLS and Bentley were looking stunning. and the presence of Maxima and other mean machine is total over shadowed by the giants. the Evo was also great. and Samer bhais R6 wha keya kehna sahab, Mashallah awsome.
Enjoyed meeting many member for the first time, it was a pleasure talking to you and laughing on each others joke.
The cake was awsome looking and tasty,
Thanks for the cake, Shirt, drinks, stickers, and most of all the heart felt smile of every one,
hey every here forgot the Red bull girls or no nobody gave them importance in front of 4 wheel beasts or may i say beauties. 
Samar bhai, now you need to tell the secret of Red bull as they say (Jahan main jata honn wohi chali atii ho, choorii chorii dil main samati ho ehehe)
Hope now UAE chapter will keep the forum active and will implement the sugessions given during the meet to make Pakwheels UAE even more attractive and active.
Very nice photography by istafa and samer.
In short the company was great thoroughly enjoyed every laugh we had, and looking forward to more such meets.