may ur father get well soon!ameen
InshAllah he will be fine. The treatment may be long and difficult, but it can be very effective in controlling the disease.
InshAllah - He will be fine soon.
Allah apay walid sahab ko shifa ata fermain...ameen
Allah unko sehat de.ameen. Ps: tb is curable . things you need to do is let him stay away from any kind of pollution,smoke which is impossible here but try to avoid as much he can & if he smoke.make him quite. Lot of juices & vegetables. He'l b fitnfine inshallah by the grace of Allah.
InshALLAH ALLAH would grant himspeedy recovery,AMEEN!
May Allah get well him soon Ameen
@NashJust called you, I think your cell is silent.
ALLAH Sehat aur tandrusti day.AMEEN SUM AMEEN
May GOD be with him all the way up to His speedy recovery (Aameen)
He is in my prayers now on wards , don't worry
Inshallah he will be alright
May Allah give him health Ameen.
dnt wory he will be fine ameen
may Allah bless him with health. Ameen
Allah PAK apk walid ko sehat or tandrusti ata farmae, unk saya humesha ap pe rahe AMEEN
@ALLBundle Of Thanks For Your Kind Prayers & Suggestions.ALLAH TA'ALA Always Bless You People.JAZAKALLAH.
InshaAllah he will be fine. 100% agreed with Asad. Take great care of him and never be careless in terms of meds and treatment.
Yes it was on charging when u called, sorry for that,, I'll call you back later.
He will be fine InshALLAH. May Allah bless him with Good health AMEEN
"Allah may give your father a healthy and long life", Ameen.