What is his demand btw?
Don't get it bhai....a full showed car means..an abused car..its not 1996 it 2006 model so full shower not making sense. Secondly overhauling by local shops mostly is useless. They use sleeves which are cheaply done..and overall its a trouble you are welcmoing home. A neat 2.0d will be over 10 lacs any day but better get a neat one..
Its definitely accidented otherwise why would it be fully showered. If budget is low get a cheap 2.0d and get its engine assembly replaced..will give u years of good service as nothing will be hidden from you.
He is asking 870k. I told him not more than 800k
I have showed it to 2 expertechanics. According to them car is not accidental.
Finding a reliable car below 8.5lac is quite a pain in the ass. However, if 8.5lac was my budget, i'd go for a liana for a 2005city
Sir 2.0d is a very solid car. Parts are dirt cheap.. easily available. Nothing beats a 2d in reliability..atleast liana and city idsi certainly cant. 2d is a ruff tough car..in small cities with bad roads and this is where city won't last a month
A neat clean 2d 2006-7 goes for over 1 million anyday.. provided car is driven by a reasonable driver
Uploading...
Just sayin'. Mine didn't disturb me at all. And my neighbor has a mint liana with over 300,000 on odo.
A 2 D like u told no more then 7lac
2 d saloon like this is about 9lac to 9 50
City is a great car..but people who opt for 2D actually has way rough usage and normally take this for rough terrains. City masooom car hai...suspension ka dhuwaan jaldi nikal jata hai.
2.0D or 2.0D saloon, if its a stock 2.0D, in the mentioned condition, not above 6.5
If you can post any picture it wil help understand better. However, judging purely on your information, 7-8 lac would be suited and you should keep 50-75k spare for any maintenance costs you will have later on.
I am satisfied with the car but worried about resale
Share pictures of the car's body, interior and engine bay for us to help you better.
Could you also check if the car comes with ABS?
2d has no abs..only saloon had and altis 1.8 had in 9th gen
Sir aap tu poore encyclopedia nikle
@naumananjum didn't mention if its Saloon, so I was cross checking from the gentleman
Nhn nhn sir..qeemat kay hisaab se saloon nhn lagtii thi..