But LHD cars in a country were there is RHD system does not suites.
@kamran3002652205
There are lotsa LHD cars prowling Indian roads.I've seen quite a few myself.:).lol.
oh great
HOT colour(y)
looks good
what r these two silvery cylinder like shapes for?
(the ones behind the seats)
^^^^they are cng cylinders :P:P
@kamrangood observation (Y)
@saadsmalik
Good observation??.The Carrera GT is available only in LHD as of now.
"Hotness" at it's best, we've three of them, down here (y) ...!
^^ Are bhai kya baat kar di...ab to "Spotted" chahiye hi chahiye!
The true story behind this car is that it was brought down from Germany for display purposes. This car travels the world doing these special visits. It wont be sold in India.
The car is scheduled to go back within the next month or two.
@nickaniteu said its 3.5 crore rps r u takin about indian rupees or pakistani
Hotness:P at its best......while its there
@anonpak
You are partially right. This is a display car, but two of the last production run cars have been sold in India(both LHD).GOI transport laws don't allow for LHD cars to be imported into India, but there are always exemptions given and loopholes to avail of.Production of this model has been stopped currently.Porsche is working on development of the next generation GT.
@iztikharthose 2 cylindendrical things u r takin about is da the mighty v10 engine of the beast
[highlight]@nickanite
uNcLe .. u Rox... awEsuM sPoTTingS...![/highlight]
Yah Nice Spotting...!!!
there are twin turbo charges with rear engine