hashimsiddiq bro gud one pet hahahah
hassan00732
check my other pets on the 1st page
everyone i want to inform my friends dalmation bitch expected litter in sep last... if anyone want to buy dalmation pup then infrom me..
20k for each pup...
here is pic of female...
hashimsiddiq bro u have big collection of pets and they r all very nice.. specialy ur cute dog...
gud rott u have bro asadjadun....!
@asadjadunnice and aggresive dog u hav
its my BLACKY (late)
@ikkimujhe kali billi se bht darr lagta hai hahahahha
@all
where r u people
waiting for more picss
hurry up bhai logg
@hassan00732yaar the dalmation bitch is gr8 but u are asking too high for the puppy dear
price is resonable bro because puppies will b pure and from good bloodline...
here is new pics of my cotton de tulear...
i hope u all like..
@hassan00732cute dog yaar
n where u all guyzz post more pst bhai
waiting for more pics
Pics of my favourite pet till date, Tikki (late)
He was with us for around 1.5 years, had human like emotions and got really attached to us. Was poisoned by our outgoing maasi, but had no proof. RIP
oh yeah one more thing, he was the ladies man
@AkbarGr8
very very cute cat u have i love it