^^ Kindly can you give the name of the products from left to right?
These arent for sale
Nice man ! please also email me the detail of the products and where they are available..
Regards.
@khurrum:nice ride.....is this your ride...waise system acha hai......post detail audio pics in audio section or in your orkut.......
cool pix ...
guys about the polish or treatment you give to cars is it that you wash cars and polish it or its some thing like ROYAL SHIELD ?
@smart there are 2 corollas in the pic system belongs to one of my frined il upload the pic
@fast thx broo
@quert its not royal shield its the detailing n polishing treatment
bro can u email me the name of product,place and other information......
qadri_am@hotmail.com
yes i know its not royal shield but its similar treatment ?how much will it last ?
Salam @ Hassan AND Adeel:really impresed with ur work and findings kindly mail me the products details and where and contact number for getting it. including its appling formula like after cleaning the car or jeep you have to wait for the polish to put on and then let the polisher do the job or what? i m intrested in crome cleaning like Hassan Mentioned , and rest body interior and exterior cleanings . products pictures will support ,me alot. Hope to get the products ( islamabad ) and your mail soon Keep up the possitive and nice work Salam: J.T e mail : junaid_af@hotmail.com
First of all, i have to say that, AWESOME WORK THERE. Secondly i want the product info. And i live in Peshawar. Can u ship them to me if they are nt available? And also tell me d cost?
my email is ali_ghanizad@live.com