No problem feel free to ask any thing or you can pm me any time
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
Actually with Premio u will have alot extra goodies and it will have moat probably extra weight so the consumption will b compromised while with Axio its nice and light in Consumption but u will loose some options. I have X Corolla 1.5 with 4AT and its giving me excellent mileage with normal drive not light not hard as required accelaaration
tnx again bro
and can u tell me what mileage are u getting in city and highway with ac
Al Hamd o Lilah in city its 14-16 kmpl and on highway its 19-22 kmpl.
is the mileage with ac bro or without ac
bro i asked u something is the milegae with ac or without ac
AOA, @mohsinp, what you bought, Axio or toyota premio ?. i want to buy one of them. please suggest me. i am concerned about mileage and parts. but i am actually found of premio as my last ride was honda accord.what's your opinion broAwaiting your reply. Thx
Premio is a way more Lavish car.
While axio is a good decent car which is expected to give better fuel econony than Premio.
Sent from my HUAWEI Y300-0100 using PW Forums mobile app
Axio 2007 Manual Transmission In city with AC: 10.6 km/l
toyota premio 1.5 (2007 models) in city 15km to 16km and highway 19km t0 20km on 110khm speed
yr yeh koi bta skta hai ky yeh konsa model hoga premio ka ? thanks
I have been using Toyota axio since 2013 I found axio is giving me 13 km on local drive or 18 km on high way or motorway ....there is no fuel comparison between axio and premio......axio is very smoth and light in drive instead premio is more luxurious and rough and tough
Strange how is it.giving thus much mine is giving 8km per.litre
Mine is giving 8
Please advise premio 1.5 and Axio 1.5 hybrid which one is good as a feul consumption n maintenance wise Brazil’s I want to buy in January 2019 insha Allah
Weird to hear that your Premio has high fuel consumption. My 2011 Premio gives 16km/l on local with A/C. With a light foot of course.
HELLO,I HAVE TOYOTA AXIO 1.5, 2009 model. now its being three year.i personally felt axio have much better fuel economy then premio .i am getting 15 km in city and 19km on highway with light foot. it also depends on your driving pattern.with air conditioning 13km in city 16km on highway.
2002 to 2004 with these tail lights
Both best than pakistan assembled car