me too
I just fill the tank and leave, check tire pressure in Hala and oil in Chichawatni
Waiting for more pictures
Rehman Bhai, App ki taiyarian dekh kar to ham Ahsas-a-Kamtri may ho gai, Kay ! ya hota hay Jazbaand passion, all your preparation boost us to do as you do. you have been set a bench mark. Take care.TJ
good going
zabardast work sir....Allah aap ko kher o affiat say safar par lay jaye n lay kar aye...very nice work..i,m impressed...
@aesiege.....Thanks dear for liking the preparations phase......I hope you like the trip as well....fingers crossed....You will see this mobile kitchen in action soon......INSHALLAH.
@baburawan......Thanks brother for wake up call.....:).....I tell you my point of view....the route which we traveled upon is nothing new or special...I think almost half of our pakwheelers travel to Naran every summer...same is the case with Azad Kashmir etc.....Same scenery ,same mountains and same rivers/lakes....but obviously from different angles and places.....But the details we have discussed/shared above are a little different and unusual.....I photographed them especially to share them with you brothers....other wise these pics are of no use.....Thats why I shared them with you....though It took a good amount of time....I hope you got my point...Regards....
@Duraid.......Sure dear....did a lot of cooking....you will see soon..
@Libra.....Salamz Hanif Bhai.....Let me explain.....:)....You have very old friendship and good understanding with her....She obeys you like anything.....she never lets you down.....she is always there when ever you need her........ready for you....I always admire you companionship and wonder that why she is so sweet to you against her reputation.........(A).......What you think, about whom I am talking about???????....Hmmmmm......Only Talking about your "BECHARO"........lOLZZZZZ:D.....(sorry to disappoint you at the end)..:$..But its different with me....:(....I have new friendship...it will take some time to understand each other and develop a relationship......Until then I cant trust her...Should I??.....Answer is a big "NO" Obviously...I have to convince to take her anywhere.......So...I have to be prepared if she lets me down there....you know..Ahhhhh......I am only talking about my LC....:(....what else...I hope,I answered you appropriately......:-#....more pics on the way..Regards...
@Tj.....Thanks brother for appreciation....Lets share a few words.......What we do in normal routine.....as far as food matters are concerned.....We just ask that today we want to eat "this" or "that"....and BY THE BLESSINGS OF ALMIGHTY ALLAH it comes on the table ....cooked....a lunch/dinner call...we go to the wash room,wash our hands....eat....and thats all....I feel that when you are on a recreational trip....every thing should be different from what we do in our daily life....like....buying veges from the shops ...washing and cooking them in different/pleasant environments....buying chicken...marinating it....doing barbecue besides a lake......mmmmm......Not washing hands before eating but using that liquid sanitizer...:D.....and so on.....like this we break inertia in a better way which develop in our daily life by following the same routine......My personal opinion.....but as written in the papers....kay "editor ka karaeen ki raye say mutafiq hona zaroori nahi"......lolzzz
@nomi700....Thanks dear....
@Zeeshan213....Obliged dear for your nice n kind words.......
Salamz brothers.....I found Abdul cleaning the jeep......
Salamz brothers.....I found Abdul cleaning the jeep......I didn't even ask...
Oh...not only cleaning but "Vacuuming"....Thats good...
Hmmmm...reasonably clean to spend a whole day in it....but no...my son will soon fill it with broken pieces of potato chips,chocolate wrappers and empty drink packs....
This area will remain more or less the same because it is under my control and obviously my co-driver(my wife).BTW....the steering wheel has been changed now...because I think It was not going with the interior.....or you can say I did not like it.....New one is of the same model but different shape...Don't believe in changing the originality of the vehicle by adding newer stuff...
A final look at the kitchen..... i think every thing is fine.....
Abdul started loading.....This "Rooi ka gada" is my sleeping stuff.....I always take it with me when on a trip...Because I prefer to sleep on the floor with this "GADA" rather than soft faoms/mattresses.....You see like ..."KHAAK NASHIN"....:D....Actually have back problem and an operation on the back bone too....:(...SHUKAR ALHAMDOLILLAH....ALLAH NAY KISI KA MOHTAJ NAHI KIA.....Hmmmmm I think I am not feeling normal today...:D...just realised....see my previous replies...soooooo long....and now exposing my inner feelings here.....like have no control on my fingers.....:$..Should I postpone this "NASHIST".....:)...thinking...thinking....:S
@spitfire sir where is first aid box???