Clicking.......
Mountains surrounding Abbotabad....very nice scenes....
A usual scene in these areas.......These machines are in constant demand here and there due to Land slides.....
Beautiful hill tops medium height........But lush green...
Another view......
@spitfireIts always a pleasure to follow your thread. The detail is great.Keep posting.Two things I will like to metion
@hsumbal1.....Thanks brother.....I am really happy that you like this travel thread....Very true that oil pressure gauge is an important gadget.....and its the only thing not working in this vehicle....I don't know why I did not fixed it....because its still not working...:)...as I mentioned in the above post....:D...Have all the new parts ...I mean sender unit and will replace shortly....GOOD CATCH.....
Another Big n busy Machine on the way.....
Some maintenance work on the road....
Its not Land slide......But Road "widening" is going on.....(probably...:))..we are quite close to Abbotabad....
rehman bhai
well said
"Rroad janay tay ford janay"
I can tell you about that through PM, laikin maza nahi aaye ga ... InshaAllah, I will narrate it verbally when we meet .. if we meet in Lahore, then we will invite Sardar Zahid as well ... phir gheebat ka andesha bhi nahi rahay ga
Two words,
Amazing and Outstanding. (By nature as person and by preparation), and i give this credit to your lovely parents,
very nce!
Wonderful narration...Its like classic book reading! I spent some time in Haripur in 20op. Would have loved to see more pictures of Haripur
Salamz Brothers......Something strange is happening with my PC....repeatedly.....Twice in last 15 days......First of all stopped giving display....search...search...conclusion.....Mother board died......New mother board installed.....Day before yesterday.....I was writing reply of a PM.....suddenly noticed that PC stopped responding and after few seconds some message appeared on the screen that some problem occurred...and PC is shut down to avoid further damage......Bla....Bla....Bla.....Search...search......came to know that Hard drive has crashed now :(.....and its not spinning...or something.....All the pics in the same hard drive.....Looked for back up CDs.....could not find....A SHOCK FOR ME........MY PICS.....OF THIS TRIP.... PREVIOUS TRIPS...AND OF SPITFIRE ......And that......$%^&*(%$....hard drive was not working.....containing all this stuff....Today spent full day in trying to recover DATA from dead Hard drive........ALHAMDOLILLAH.....recovered all Data.....and got it copied on new hard drive....Let me make another copy of this.....Before I start posting the pics....These electronics....so unreliable.....Sorry for this pause....Regards...
Rehman Bhai ... May I suggest you buy a laptop .. hardy one like Dell Latitude E6400 ... using a PC is lot of hassle when there is lot of load shedding ...
Just my advice Sir//
Thanks Sattar Bhai.......Already have one laptop,HP Pavilion.........And received another core i 5 from my co-driver.....on valentine day.....:$....But I don't know why.....don't feel comfortable using a laptop......enjoy these desk tops more......
Sir great Pictures...I Will like to say that a quote added by you on "ford" is aw sum .You make me remember my city where still this "DHEET" Machine is running Smoothly..."ROAD JANEY TAY FORD JANEY"
A very popular sentence.....when these FORDS were on the ROADS...