First thing that we should notice while buying a used car is ... why the previous owner is selling it ... if we take care of this aspect, then the rest is rather easy. Of course, we should get a potential purchase examined by a mechanic.
MashaAllah, now the scenery has been changing, and the breathtaking colours bring us into a happy mood.
Rehman bhai aap Bohat Zalim hain humain Zalzaloon Wali jaga Chhor kr khud Ghayab ho gaey hain ...
i have been through the whole thread ita amazing mind blowing sir you have got some serious skills:)jack of all trades and master of all aswell:)m a new bee at pw s but it looks v fimilier nd knownGOD BLESS YOU ALL
@ranasherdil......I also Like these places very much and want to visit all of them ....but can't remember all the details as you do....you have a wonderful memory MASHALLAH.....Neelam valley is in my list....lets see.......how was the experience???road conditions etc.....please share with us....
@jan87......Thanks dear.....
@travelinghell....Thanks brother.......
@Xaad....So sweet of you........
@drmansoor......Thanks brother for appreciation.....Trying my best to Upload as many pics as possible....but you know,it takes time the way we are enjoying these pics.....and other commitments of life are there as well.....so the pauses are unavoidable......
@engineermali.....lolz......Nahi Nahi...ALLAH Apko Jawan Aur Tandrust Rakhay.......this thread will be finished in you "YOUTH" INSHALLAH......Abb Kia Karain...Rozi Roti Ka Bhi Daikhna Hota Hai......
@askhokhar......Very true Sattar Bhai.......The cars with known history should be preferred......And should be thoroughly checked before striking any deal......But still some times.....you miss very obvious things...........Luck plays an important role.....We are almost in Kaghan Valley......actually I had to go to my village...and that was the cause of this pause.....
Oh sorry brother......Actually as you know that its harvesting season in Punjab/Pakistan......And I am from agricultural back ground......So I had to go to my village to start harvesting of Wheat.....This is our BREAD N BUTTER ...you know..........Hope you understand........
@hidalgo.....Its a pleasure to know brother....that you like this thread....I am obliged for your nice n kind words.....Its all about sharing.....Believe me I am also enjoying it equally....welcome on board dear....GOD BLESS YOU TOO .....
salamz brothers.....Lets move ahead.........Going through the city of balakot......which received maximum damage during earthquake.....Not a single roof was intact......reconstruction work still going on.....
And into the beautiful valleys.....
A view of the valley.....
A "CHASHMA" crossing over the road....A lot of places like this .....Used as "car wash" spots :D......and / or car cooling spots......Bulldozer being moved to some Land slide area "probably".....
Another view......I am not sure about this River/stream......Have doubts that it is Kunhar..........:)...Request To @ranasherdil Bhai....:D...to come forward and explain....
Moving ahead and gaining height gradually......
Some "CLICKS"....:D...Nice lush green mountains.....