So.....we packed up and left for MUZAFARABAD......A small single road goes to Muzafrabad from Balakot.....This was the main reason to stay here....
as you can see...
BF in this pic
GOODRICH in this pic
Quite deep observation...:)...yes it is...
Waiting for Muzafarabad (H)
Masha Allah very nice trip Sir.I was unable to leave the topic till the end, 2:25 it is
Eid Mubarak Rehman bhai and thank you for the EIDEE! Enjoying your thread as always. A cooking thread would be interesting!
Dakhnay Walay bhi Qyamat ki nazar rakhtay hain......
On my way dear...
Thank you so much dear.....Obliged...
Salamz Khalid Bhai....Eid Mubarik to you too....Actually I could not continue this thread due to other commitments in life ...you know....But now trying to finish it as early as possible...But still I have so much to post.....
LOLzzzz...very true brother...
Salams Brothers,
Lets go to Muzafarabad...
Turned left from the main road on this single (almost) road towards our next destination...I.e. Muzaffarabad
Not very wide road......as you can see and secluded....
But full of greenery.....and small houses of locals along the road...
Kunhar also turns left from Balakot and goes along the road....giving some very nice scenes ....see..
A better view....nice and interesting Island....This spot is not very far from Balakot...
:o Look at boys sitting on roof and one sitting on bumper is crazy :S
And then a branch goes beyond this mountain....
this is a very usual scene in these areas transport facilities are not very much specially from their villages...so they do like this...some times even more awkward positions are practiced by them...Any how Dangerous...