Mashallah one of my favorite color in this car
JazakALLAH ahmad bhaiSurely this color is simply awesome
Recent click
Recently car gave me 15.5 average on my recent trip of 720kms with 50% trip ac on and speed of 110 to 140 hard foot
135kmph
Bought kercher for my ride from @ahmad_yar bhai
@cooltahir....ari ke service kaunsay dealership se krwaty ho ?? Ik20 plugs se fuel or power pa fark parha ha ?? Apki gari ke servicing hogai jya ?
My car is maintained from 3s dealership.Yes ik20 plugs play an important role in fuel efficiency thankx to @jz bhai
Swift goes very well upto 150 nd usky baad momentum slow hojata ha ! Coz i tried it once coming from "lasbela" to karachi ! Maye the strong wind didn't allow me to reach 170+/- or maybe the direction of wind was opposite to me !
Brother the same i am asking frok which 3s dealership ? U live in karachi ?how much did ik20 plugs cost v
Well frankly speaking i have never drove it more than 120 kmphMy driver was driving at 140 so i can't say anything about that But one thing car was super stable at 140kmph MA SHA ALLAH
Yup its very stable & has a good road grip !
What is the use of this ?
Its pressure washerAnd very helpfull for washing car with less water and high pressure Its also used for foam washing
I doubt it does m13a needs 91 ron and normal petrol is 89 ron so it already burning quicker irridium will result in bad fuel efficiency unless you use hioctane
No average has been drastically increased after installing plugs.
you fill the tank with hi oct or normal petrol
Never ever used hi octane just shell and attock fuels
From which dealership do u maintain he car ! Dealership ka naam ?how much did the plugs cost you @cooltahir
Suzuki zeeshan autos hyderabad:)4k for 4 plugs