bro @ toofanebatemeezi the duty on 3.0 mark is 29 lacs only ..... bro this duty kinda thing is really getting worse and worse... i have been importing cars i know how it feels when u have to pay 12 lacs on new premio 2007 modelufffffffffffffffffffff....... GOD BLESS US ALL
Arghan wht will be the duty on 1000cc vitz if i get it clear today or in coming weeks ?
around 325000 to 350000
right arghan bhai
give me ur msn id can i discuss something with u ?
29 lakh was before. I cant even can imagine by what ratio wud it have increased
@wildnfree12 lakh is now on 1500 Cc car
sure amirali316@hotmail.com
on 3.0 mark i m sure its 29 lacs i have the sheet in my hand
shoots my friend was importing a 2007 LC from UK :S
i feel corolla 86 and 88 are going to be in demand and popular again Pakistan Khappe!
time to move to mehran!
Oh well this is what happens when you elect a Thief to be your president and a twat to be ur PM so what can be said ..... the day duties are reudced from imported cars people will learn the actual value for their money and most theives like Toyota Indus and Honda pak will be out of business.. and thats why they Bribe the interior ministry MILLIONS to keep them in business
@widnFree - Thats only the "DUTY" on mark-x; SHEETS!!
Arghan - very disappointed not even reply !!
It depends on the month of first registration in Japan.I can tell you the EXACT duty if you once gimme that month of registration.
Arghan What is the LEAST duty on rx8?I dont see many Rx8 coming after 2003
What do you mean LEAST duty, duty is same for everyone
i have heard that cars r still being cleared on 2 % depreciaton........ in addition to that gov is considering to keep the depreciation on 2 % as it was before..... can anybody plz confirm it !
confirm it guys ?
the mazzey ki baat .....
even after the Price hike peolpe still buy em....
Arghan bhai ur contact no
Rather than opening a new thread, could someone tell me what the duty would be on a 2007 2,000 cc BMW 3 series? Thanks