Jee.. Sure.. Prius INSHAHALLAH will be a breathtaking car for us also
Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
Bilal sir.. Which month exactly did yu registered your car? I have heard rates are down after budget in june july
last week brother, i got number plate and challan same day but book i will get on saturday. i can show you challan receipt
I agree with you... Bus bit disappointed because of unexpected high prices
add another 5,000 for quick process and KHI verification, something our agent said.
Hahahaaha.. I think yu want me not to buy prius [emoji14]Lolz kidding
Wow I'm actually shocked. One of my colleagues bought G Touring 2012 for 25 & got it registered LHR for 96K in beginning of August this year. That withholding Tax though, 1lac [emoji35] Damn.
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/showpost.php?p=4872983
People are even saying more than 1 lac.. Are you sure if i buy 1 it will also take 1 lac for registration?
Why not get it registered from Islamabad?The token tax is 15k for non-filer, though last year I paid only around 4,500.
For filer i was told LHR registration will be almost 1 lac for prius, but i didnt ask about non filer as i pay tax. There is difference between tax payer & otherwise but this is just insane. If car price is 20 lac then20lac ki gari lo agar non filer ho to 22lac ki par gae. Tires replacement/other accessories/ changing CVT, engine oil, basic maintenance is around 50K almost. [emoji24][emoji24][emoji24][emoji24]
Ali let me tell yu.. Em yur fan I read yur thread many times..... That Carla thread (y)
And we are here talking about registering the vehicle... Do u knw how much isb registration will take..
Yes seriously too much sir.... Smjh hee naaai aaati insan kiaa krey... Insaan upgrades krney sy reh hee jaata hey when he hears of registration.. So very sad such mey [emoji22] [emoji22]
andha dhun loot maar
Yup bilal
Wow Thanks for that sir! it really means a lot! =DRegistration as far as I've heard was around 150,000, not sure though.Got my car and registered it in the good days for 45,000 which is a lot less than what it costs now.
Hahaaha exactly...,
exactly, the agent said to get it registered under a filers name, but my dad refused.
Carla MashaAllah [emoji7]
Yeah good old days lagte hain ab woh. Sahi loot maar ho rahi hai aaj kal.
Abhi 1% commission is mein nahi dala Showroom wale ka [emoji12]
Hahahaha
Sure... Charge 2 lac for registering a hybrid! They come with tax advantages around the world.... No wonder we live in the third....
And what the hell with filing taxes for people whose taxes are deducted at source. It is almost as stupid as charging more than 10% for registration costs. Add insurance premium and you end up spending further rnorth