i lost the pics of brakes upgrade but i got couple of pics on my facebook check it outWelcome to Facebook
Login | Facebook
Samar i saw one of the post and you were intrested in LSD gear. if you plan to upgrade ur gear let me know i will purchase ur old 4efte gear
yup i want to purchase it bro
Ummm LSD Would Help In Spinning Alot ......
And u r Car Would Have Good Grip On Roads
but it breaks axles as well.. how bout 6speed tranny wat u say
my baby's gone for some make over
Good work going on I also need to get this done but the mess these painters create in the car I dont want that so i will get just the touching done
Inside my car is clean like new
my car is also clean but there was some paint problems plus slight rust in hinges so i thought get it done before its too late
now i have to change my signature
Dr Sb i also got swap done to my car. See below for details.
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/performance-modification-tune-up-preventive-maintenance/154659-finaly-5afe-swapped-ee90
sorry for late replying - but the O2 sensor thing, its twisted - once you twist an O2 sensor out of shape - its gone, place a new one there
your car was so beautiful in color which color will you chose this time
MASHALLAH nice car manAWESOME WORK...
thanx all.I am opting new corollas maroon or premio's maroon.
some more pics of the work. IA she will go for paint next week.
Nice Seats Kitna ka nuskha hai yeh?
Samar bhai,
Can you kindly share your mobile no, or send an sms at 0321-9243453. Need to discuss a few things with you
Best regards / Asif