Thanks for the info.Do share the results after adding an amp with this pre.
bro plz get the front disc's and rear drum painted aswell for neat looks .....match them with ur cars colour ....red will lo0k HOT
no problem , will do
nice suggestion bro , will get it done for sure! inshAllah!
Masha Allah great car you got there!! pics don't do that much justice, have seen it for real and just loved it!!
thanks ali
Today My Panasonic Pre Got Stolen , m so disheartened
^^ how?
well bro my car does not have central locking alarm system so i take extra caution when parking in open , usually my car is parked in my garage..Anyhow The theft took place in Bahria university's Internal parking which is guarded by army/naval guys.. its shocking for me to see that educated people also steal. Talked to the guards but according to them they were doing their duty i don't know how.Yesterday i came home at late because from Uni i went straight to install Alarm system in my car , will post pics soon.. I installed Steel Mate Alarm system with the complete lock guns etc Well this months allowance is finished
sad about your loss, but don't worry, keep high hopes in Allah!!
thanks ali , i appreciate the support bro
Alarm & Central Locking System Installed
now whenever you'll have to leave the car alone, also recite some "Qul" on it as well.and if you ever plan to sell this beauty PM me
Really sad to know about ur loss.... bt the thing is u got peace of Diamond in Red n bro plz install HID in lights as u can manage in ur next budget it will look great keep it up well going....
yeah sure
yes i have plans on installing hids along with halo rings and thanks for the compliments
**** man wats wrong with people yaar ! no worries its ok ! wait for some time and install a pioneer high end pre ! i guess u installed the new corolla panasonic usb pre ! if yes then thats **** it dosnt have 10% quality as the good pioneer pres have !
Yes bro now InshAllah ill save up to get the Pioneer 5250sd..
go for HID lights and lower ur car more and go for matching bumpers and get a lip for both bumpers
thanks for the suggestions , i have plans on installing hids , lowering is not possible. I was interested in matching the bumpers but a friend of mine gave me advice not to so i didnt , lips well hmm ill think about it.
Great car and superb condition Sammy...I love the lenso's ....how much did they cost you?