Havent tuned yet...Running completed... 1500km
Tested with 3 cars randomly...1. G13b High compression.I win by 3 cars gap
4eft Mini Cooper stockWin it by 2 cars gap
B18 High compressionlose by 4 cars gap.
Still have some issues...VTEC not working...Fuel cut issues..
new pics uploaded
So it's driving without Vtec so far ?
videos?make sure your rpm/speedometer is workingmake sure your map and tps are workingyour engine should be at operating temprature (WARM)your oil level should show atleast half the gaugevtec wiring should be ok what type of vtec solenoid are you using? there are two types one having the oil pressure one without the oil pressure!any check engine light? note: you wont hear any vtec crossover if you have a loud asss exhaust and its real hard to hear on sohc+you should hear it in 2nd or 3rd
Spoon clear ur inbox !!!!
wanna check with a friends D15b charade?
your inbox has exceeded the limit@vyrus
Try again bro sorry
rpm\speedometer is working.map and tp sensors also workingyes there is a check lite... my p08 is for auto gear... so its thats check lite.vtec solenoid is stock one.... that came in the engine..yep i tried to hear it on 2nd or 3rd... no vtec feel...
Sure dude..but it must be n\a.
Kind of busy now a days... Exams..
Inshallah in June...
hmm the auto gear d2 check light shouldn't hold vtec from engaging but if you are running a stock p08 then you can make auto to manual conversion its easy ill pm you the way or if you are running a chipped ecu it doesnt matter if its auto or manual.for example one of our frnd is having o2 check light and vtec still kicks in hard very hard on a b20vtec test your second gear ask a frnd to note the timings and then disconnect the solenoid power plug and try another run and note the timing and check if there is any difference
Thats a good option
plz provide awad awolutions number n location if any. i need some info regarding turbo setup .plz dnt mind i dnt mean to affect ur thread. i m just curious for my first turbo setup which will be in a ferio or gtti. all brothers r requested to help plz gve a miscall i will be very glad. and will contact u my self.looking forwrd response frm lowerresolution, n20,spoon ,starlet and all expert brothers, xulfi bhai too.ibrahim 03453210430 thank you
Shoot me a PM !
yep its n/a D15b stock
No doubt , amazing work you did, i am speachless now , look at the first pic before restoration and now ...
You are no doubt a true restoration freek, how is the ride now and how its going on any check results how it is performing.
I m looking for back mirror clip of 2 door charade 88act it broke and came to know its already repaired searched nearby market but its not available i think i have to visit some scrap market for itattaching pics for ref GTti owners can guide me better.
pics not loading i hope gtti owners r gettin me, its the plastic clip which locks both sides back mirrors from inside.