MAIN THREAD updated with prices
hahahaha happened with me too specially the 1 , 2 and 3 ..bro always recite safar ki dua before venturing out it'll keep you and your ride safe always!
btw finaaalyy we have new pics! love em'
Very good. I don't get enough time to visit PW now but your thread made me to stay and observe everything minutely. I really loved the way you have utilized your efforts in the best possible way. Shabash!!! PM me if you are interested in selling this beauty.
saw this car in bilal gunj today
i took the car to ALI for tune up - he did a gr8 job
oe ali whe school k samnay shop hai us ke ?
nhn NOT the one at AKSA auto electricianhe's close to him and his workshops name is ALI auto electrician
^^ahaan!!i must say, pics don't do proper justice with the car, in real it looks absolutely beautiful Masha Allah!!
thanks
Do u still have the old engine laying down with u?
SOLD to a fellow pakwheeler a couple of weeks after the swap
is ur car going to be a part of the car show on 25th?
i'll be bringing it along with my friends- but havent registered so far
Still pretty much stock (H) - driving pleasure Might go for stage 1 mods in near future (if i dont get my hands on a new project) (A)
^ love the headers
This car touched the limits of Awesomeness... Thumbs up.. JDM World screaming loud..
Great waqas bhai, hope O2 problem has been resolved too and that sensor is working now headers looking really good now
@Badpigs, Can you suggest some good mechanic who can properly diagnose problem and tune iDSI engine properly?
Thnx Bro
Lol yeah - i plugged it in all by myself , and im trying to feel the difference
What problem are u facing
Thnx man
Good job waqas.. keep it up (y)... one real looker you have..