bought this Mitsuba Alpha horn...
i like the console
hmmmm i hope it works for some time usually used stuff doesnt last long but if they are original then they can work for pretty long terms if not repaired before and protected from water
thnxbut neways i might not install it this time ...will try to keep it simple :S
@MUGENi pm'ed u regarding the engine but no reply
Yup.. dis is original & 100% not repaired... InshALLAH chaley long time...
bro if u r looking for d15b of MUGEN then let me tell u that he sold his car with that engine, currently he don't have such engine available,m saying this cz i was in contact with him for my own engine.
i was wondering the same
kooool keeep them coming
Kind Regards:Shaikh Atif
Aoa guyz car is finally at workshop now
last minute shopping before ramazan
-Front projectors-Rear LED's-Sparco exhaust -meter LED's
o zabardast bhai g.....for how much u got rear lights?
wt happend to ur ride?it was so dam clean when i saw it last time :S
removing rust (as expected )
SOLD IT with a heavy heart
Bro, can u plz tell the price of these front lights and also tell me, from where u bought these lights.
12k ...Auto 2000 montgomery road
bro that shop's rate are much high, any way good going, same rust work need to be done of my ride, mind sharing the paint code of your old black civic which was with dual vtec?