OK .....will c and share the solution tomorrow
Gud goin........waiting for final looks......
Thank you !
And keep us updated with the progress
i think this weather is nt suitible 4 color job. yeh weather rain ka hota ha or is me nami buht hoti ha jis ki waja se after paint.. kuch dino baad litle bubles wagera ban jate hein.. or pin hole bhi ajate hein. mujhe iska buht acha experience ha.
Awsum work mann..EGs are the best civics made by Honda.Do share the cost of total project..Best of luck..
bro the paint will be done in booth and a baked paint is well heat treated and coated before it comes out of the booth so no issues with it
getting ready for base coat
i pray that this project becomes as successful as your other projects
nice things and.... i will pray for your project
gud luck dude!
@all thnx alot guyz
are u getting bake paint done? kindly can u specif the location of this booth?
yes , its in johar town B2 block in lhr
awsum project.....keep us updated....
anxiously waiting for the resultttt.....
i wana ask u a question, let me know abt dat what is da purpose of Preimer ( astar )? y painter use priemer coat before color?
good going bro.......!whats the location of the workshop ????
Good good.Waiting for updates.
which shade to choose :S
winning blue
or royal blue
NOTENo suggestions were taken regarding the color as blue is my all time favourite colour and i had decided from day 1 to get the car painted blue
Good luck with the project bro.Seems good so far. Is this booth located near pizza hut in johar town?