When was this detailing session held??
Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2
28th ramzan I guess two days before your arrival. .
here are the pics of the final outcome DO SAY MA SHA ALLAH
yet many little tasks are left which i will keep on upgrading with time and will post those here, for now the list of little tutti fruity saamaaan which i installed
-no. plate tilter-skunk2 no. plate frame-Red Honda emblems (FRONT/BACK/STEERING)-toe hook blue (both front as well as back)-mugen emblems-DRL-brembo brake callipers-Red Honda Key chain-custom fancy no. plate-non slip interior matt mugen power-password jdm radiator stay in red-mugen oil capand much more yet many things are uninstalled due to shortage of time
these pics were taken on the way back from lahore to bahawalpur
p.s. car is on stock height because of rubbing issues and as i had to travel on long route
I have the same model ferio but i must say your car is way way way better than mine! MashaAllah . Nice paint job! Love it
GT-I9100 CyanogenMod
I think you should try and find the front bumper of ferio it will look even better
Awesome outputs brolooking sexy !!!
haha yeah
thanks fakhray bhae for reply
ahh thankyou soo much sir for your kind words yours looks sesky too in your avatar
yaar they are available and balkh its fog's are available too but dont know why i don't like that on sedan just person choice however i have plan in future maybe i'll give it a try with decent lip
Hahaha thanks for the complement And yes it depends on personal taste but still.....its damn sexy....MashaAllah.
haha thankyou soo much and yeas MashALLAHmore pics taken by dslr coming soon
thankyou broo
and here is the pic of bay i know it looks quiet messy will do something with it latermore pics coming stay tuned
AND MAIN POST UPDATED !!!
awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee MashaALLAH
MashAllah
Finally you start posting. Good in it buddy. Well its already on ferio bumper, one u were discussing are of 2/3 door hatch/coupe bumper.Well how did u installed that tow hook in such extended way?:o plz post that imp document of your car which u forgot at lhr Sent from my HTC One X using Tapatalk 2
thankyoou so much
thanks
yoo, we were taking abt that hatch bumper sir yaa apka hath mubarak sa lagi hoe toe hook mna kuch nae kya iska sath ksaam sa and that document is not installed yet
Masha'Allah ! Looks amazing, keep up the good work.
sent from outer space.
thankyooou brooo
Shazo bhai please you can give me your number please
bhai wh zaruri document nazar nae arha @shazo @abdul_hannan
haha bss sir jeee aj voo zaroori document install krwana jaaa ra
so here are pics that i tried to take few days back with dslr do say MA SHA ALLAH !
your suggestions are welcome