@chinyoti..... get the original plate for Rs. 80. how many of them u want original sheesha nahi milta, the one having curve in it and has blackish effect
awesome idea(y)hats off to you.
^^^Thanx
Why some body wants to steal mirror:s
To comb his hair or to shave his beard.................... :@
Offcourse to sell it and get some bucks out of it
That was a wierd question Ali :S
who buys just a mirror??? I know the answer you
You probably re buying your mirror all that time
on the seriouse note this thing is new to me, Stealing just a mirror :S
@panicslayer nice work bro...... @all lets pray that dis thing will never happen again to poor sidemirrors n nabeel bhai.........!!
Thanx @ali3611
@toofast..... actually this is very common practice here. U park a car to buy vegetables, come back after 5 min and 1 or both mirrors will be a history. A pair costs 700 to 1000 Rs. (Depends on ur bargaining skills). And stealing the mirror is so easy that u just have to pull it, keep it in pocket and go away. Just a matter of 2 seconds. Mostly those drug addicts do this
@pannicslayerbhai can u get thjose cheap chrome mirrors 400 rs jora i knw car will look :S but those chinease mirrors have no resale from theives
@panicslayer:
A small suggestion.. Apni gari kay mirrors main current chor dain ... phir daikhain kya hota hai
On a serious note... why don't you guys along with rest of mohalla get a chowkidar.... it would hardly cost you 5k per month and if you have around 10 houses in the street that would be like 500 per household.
Its doesn't happen outside home as i have enough space inside my home to park the car. So nobody parks their cars outside in our area. 2ndly if u park car outside, no issue of chowkidaars and things being stolen as it is govt officers colony
This happens in market when u go there
from where i see it, the next hot thing in bilal ganj will be slightly damaged mirrors for half the price
I think you should take out the glass from side viewers and install this.
base href=https://www.pakwheels.com/"/base
@Cyclone - it won't be any use to Panic - he's married
@panic, ure rite sheesha nae milta unless its stolen off a car.
been through this phase.
solution 1: well the easiest way is to simply cut a piece of mirror and stick it in place. they wont even touch it.
solution 2: dont leave ur car unattended in suspicious places.solution 3: get a mehran for daily driving.
@optimum, could you further explain solution number 1.
nd em actualy thinking about a mehran or Coure, kaheen bhe khari kerdo no tension, but Coures lyk 730k!!! id rather buy another Vitz lol or may be a civic
great idea man
@chinyoti
go to ur local glass/mirror shop. tell him to cut out a piece of mirror according to your cars size. wont cost more than Rs.100.and no one will even think of stealing them cause they are worthless, but they get the job done.
dude i got that done!!! nd em like totaly dipendent on my cars side mirrors while over taking, so dis mirror shows every thing very near, its realy hard to drive with,