alonecountry roads take me home
come to me baby...
after 29 years of life to my surprise the under side of the body is just like brand new and so is the framethe was no rust at alllets do pics all the talking
sory due to some reasons pics are not loading will up load soon
body tub
frame
day closed
un expectedly clean
needs cleaning
body being striped
fuel tank to be removed
engine and gear
red oxide
cleaning
scrubing
near to finish
gear removed cylincer bolts tto rusty being getting cut
red oxide 1st coat
2nd coat red oxide
bumper getting striped
red oxide frame getting ready
kamani getting opened serviced buffed coloured and fixed
matt black is being put on
first coat
2nd coat
fram and body ready for leaqure
body after lequre
sides foot rests
front diff
schields and shafts
bits and pieces
stuff after lequre
tomato red is on its way
engine
fuel tank
shafts wit tomato red
red schields
devil look schakels in red on matt black
MA. Good going.
Thanks bro it will be finish soon inshallah
good going Mohsin... i am liking the outcome...
thanks fouad its all possible with ur help support and motivationother wise it will be still lying with yaseen
Good going. Best of luck.
I know
to day put the engine and gear back along with rear shaft and radiatordid not take my phone coz of no network so there were no pics but tmrw a big day head inshallah we will put the body back on still waiting for lots of stuff to come from the suppliers so fingers crossed but plans are to get it finish until next week
red and black
all small shields are red
red shafts
view from behind
Nice going . best of luck brother.
thanks bro for the luck it will be ready soon inshallah
Good efforts,,,Mashallah,,,,, i think you are restoring it all as stock.
Best of luck Rana Sahib.
winch
sides
electric works taking place