Met kashif bhai today near NOMIS place..it was really nice meeting with u buddy..Poor little charade has to go through so many things feel sorry for her but happy to hear she is back in form .....
@driffWaiting for the whooom whooom thingy to get my hands on it cant wait to hear it...
Bro what u've got there is a rare breed among the species.. it is a real head-turner i must say.. n the way u're maintaining it i'm impressed by that N you might remember i texted you for the door cover repair wala guy once i wasn't active on the forum back then
I m sure all the pleasure is minewish u all the best for ur project. I guess u r more excited to listen roar of d15b through that chamber
Indeed it is rear and its stance has made it head turner, Masha Allah.Believe me I can't count the number of times when people on road asked me "wanna sell" or "why it is sitting that low"?
Did u get them repaired?
Check now.
freshness brought by simple bathing
[ATTACH=CONFIG]1391089[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=CONFIG]1391102[/ATTACH]
@Marwanpasha @tqadir3 @born_2b_wild @shazo @mansoor_qadir @babarhashmi
so guys hows it looking now?
^^^^^I must say feeling jealous lolz....Mashallah Mashallah looking sexy as alwayz mashallah se...That tow bar really brings her beauty up....
Wow...beast is sleeping.
Btw all pix are great.Mehnat nazar a rai ha
Masha Allah Trust me if i had that kinda savings i would have been first in line to get this beauty off your hands Well actually my friend wanted to get his khyber panels repaired which i think he did i'm not sure though..
And she is shining...! Looking hot Kashif bhai... I mean aapki mehbooba..
Simple bath tou nahi hai... I can see the regrae..!
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile appYahoo i got the app at last...!
thanks matethe first pic was just after wash, later applied some wax. I wish I could practice some detailing on it but its paint doesn't allow (primer is already visible at all the edges :-# )r u still practicing detailing?
Mashallah
tried this thing, but failed miserably
I am not liking shifter in my car. replaced all its bushes even then it has lot of play.
Sir itna play hota hai, you'll have to live with it.