Mubeen needs about 15-20 years more to reach this stage ...
This comes with experience .. no short cuts ..
very true ... all experiences have a general side as well as unique side ... depending on how detailed you go in to it
Hahaha... I wish he would have met me earlier and I might not have waited for 4 years. :o
each tip @ Rs 130 per scoop will cost a fortune ... .. and I will have to eat Bro 2C's share as well
Khokar bhai wat is the plan for electric seats, will u buy Kabli one, import it or convert ur seat into electric by inducing dc motors? If u give a point we can discuss the thing before Diy, may be this will provide u more helpin making mind.
Saad is MashaAllah very intelligent .. just 20 minutes would be more than sufficient. Actually, he has got it all. Now, we will discuss situations over ice cream
Yes, and there was lots of planning and motivation involved. From friends and family.
Oh! Really... That's going expensive. Koe baat nahi... We'll manage.
InshAllah...
[I]Dair aayed, durust aayed ...!!!
[/I] Bro 2C got one of my advanced level recipes ... !! He has congenital talent (I hope I used the word correctly) ... and he has lots of energy ... he gets an idea and then perfects it
Tanveer Bhai ... kabli seats in good condition would be perfect InshaAllah ... importing would be difficult .. and jugaar .. hmm .. I guess it should not be done in a new car ...
some one reported abuse on me so i am going to edit my questionable post
I think I am elder in age, so you will never have to pay ... that is one perk for being younger ...
Please don't go to "Intensive Care" again ... edit whatever you wrote:P
HAHAHAHAHAHAi have very few friends on PW rest are just here to report abuse on my posts
lol! and I have edited your quote in my post.
We are doing manual censoring for PW.
I think you have fewer friends because you have "owned" the majority.
I just recalled a dialogue from "In the line of fire"
Do you make an effort to be obnoxious or is it a gift?:P:P:P:P
The majority hates our dear 2C:P:P:P
I am laughing ... just remind me about this when we talk on phone next time ..