Sure .. you got it right!!!
Khair ... abhi to jawani ki ibtida hai ... aagay aagay daikhiye hota hai kya
Allah zindagi day aur jawaani barqaraar rakhay hamesha... Aameen!
Today .. going OUT for 30 minutes walk ... see you guys later
Bhai jan, it seems you are acting upon that seminar you attended yesterday
what's cooking ladies?
Of course ...
The nutritionist lady horrified everyone ...
So probably the effect will remain for some time..
Anyways, today I completed full 30 minutes of brisk walk
Hmmm ... no idea what the ladies are cooking, but I desperately need a tall glass of water ... I am sweating. It is so hot outside
yeah yeah its just a adrinial rush after watching a cougar lady speaker and now some how you want to impress her in your imagination.
What you have written holds true most of the time, but at this time, I really gave it a thought that I was giving so little time to myself.
I am not going to go onto some kind of crash diet ... I just want to include some physical activity in my life
better take VG for a lemon soda he is probabely brain dehydrated because of his exam's prepration.
thats very thoughtfull of you after very very long time of unhealthy life style.
VG is MashaAllah very good company ... but I dont want to disturb him in any way during exams. I am not even sending him any jokes
Of course ..
On the way back home, I bought my carton of cigarettes though ..!!!
jokes are refresher for serious mood so dont stop them
if you smoke a sutta before meal you can controll your height/body/ad weight effectively.
Not sending jokes is a way to tell him to hurry up ... he is missing so much
I presume it is not going to alter my height in any way ... rest ... hmm ... before and after .. and between meals ... but it does not work that way. I need to cut down on cigarettes too.
At last! I am done with Masters! Jaan chooti! :D:D
So what's up guys?
Congratulations..!!!
Omedetougozaimasu!!!
Chaa gaye ho Janaab!