Hmmm... Chalo, lets start... 
You mean a man doesn't remain a man after 50? What changes are you expecting in yourself after 50? Mind mentioning some? 
i also find it very uncomfortable that a person calls a car for his daughter and a family member...really wierd stuff man i mean a car is just a piece of metal which is just an object not something with feelings.
The car doesn't have feelings my friend, but here you are talking about the feelings of Sattar bhai. He has feelings as he is a human. He can call his car as her daughter. The car doesn't have feelings, so she doesn't calls her father in return. Sahi hai na... So please show some feelings or there wouldn't be any difference b/w a piece of metal and you.
I thought everyone was welcomed but aparrently i was wrong , to be honest i do not like anything about this thread ,
Everyone still is my friend. But not thread spoilers. Critique is acceptable, but useless comments just to spoil thread is not acceptable. And I am glad you've adapted honesty. At least one thing you learned from this thread. You became honest. 
its just a regular toyota corolla which is treated like a godess.
Good for you mate. Even you are an ordinary user who gets banned all the time and is not able to make home in the hearts of people. We even treated you like brothers, did you deserve it? :S
I never seemed to get along with you guys either but to read that you call you car (piece of metal) for your daughter and family member is really embarrassing and wierd.
Caliber ki baat hai. Will see you when you'd be 50! Take care till then... 
But i dont need anything from this thread nor did i learn anything new , i was always nice to you in this thread , even called you for ''bhai'' which i call people very rarely. Even with all that you still feel uncomfortable like i am under your bed.
Lay, one thing that you have learned is what I have already mentioned above, second thing you learned is giving respect to elders. You can point out his age for the sake of pointing out, but can't say bhai for the sake of respect. If you call it rarely, then make it a habit. respect others so that others may respect you!
[QUOTE]Bye Bye.
Fe aman Allah!