sir i need the info about the following parts .. but first wanna say MASHALLAH for such a nice car and mods
sir the dvd player which u r using is the same which i am using but i dnt know how to use navigation system in it . when ever i press the button of gps it say no signal ? kindly tell me how to activate gps .
secondly from where and how much u get the tire presure chek system ?
Thank you Bhai for your comments and compliments ..
If you are sure that you are using the same Motevo model that I am using, then there are various possibilities ... let us rule them out one by one ...
Have you ever successfully used the navigation?
It is possible that your headunit might be without the navigation. Systems for toyota they all look the same, but have different brands and different specifications.
If your set is with navigation, then the GPS sensor might not be connected or might have malfunctioned. Did you get the set installed yourself or bought the car with the system pre-installed?
There are some sets which show that there are buttons for GPS .. but actually they are just DVD players.
The TPMS was bought from http://www.basemotors.com ... this model costs Rs. 13500. I got it with some discount due to some personal arrangement.