Sir samjha karain HB is around he is like big big brother, how can I tell you openly and then 2c is also having aireal views this will be a disaster to disclose the requirements.
You know there are moments when I dont like myself too
@VG>> 2C was right ... you look so sleepy in this photo
I've been myself too much now and now i am ready to work:)
yes but in real too. This link list is one hell of a thing (memad bro may know it). It is making me crazy. So tough
Sure ... work hard Bhai ... !
Best of Luck
That's like a good boy now give your best shot to the work in hand and there is no reason you can't conquer the field.
yes .. Shabaash mehnat karo, baray ho jao, aur phir Emad Bhai ki tarah hamain savour pulao khilana ..
4 invisible members means there is possibility of 2C being around .. he does not like people who talk about delicious food .. especially, when he is not there physically
VG It is good to have friends at this age of life. You remain with them the longest. I passed my engineering in 2001 but can't end any day till today without their thought/chat not to mention they have now spreader all around the planet.
I drove 1630 kms to karachi last eid after knowing that one I'd returning after many years.
When i was young my Dad bought me a zero meter car, i started abusing it. My Dad took it back from me and gave me Willys M38, from that day onwards i started using my ride.
I think the "Thanks" button is been used.
Sir I understand and respect your words and commands. I request kindly rephrase your last line and delete the letters "ab" from the last word. I will be obliged
Done.
On Monday I'll ask the Dev team to remove the "Thanks" button form the site.. I dont want to create a fight on some petty issues
Please don't do that
How would we be thanking you for all the kind deeds and travelogues which inspire us. Indeed I got all inspiration to travel in pk from you (some from my work as well). This is a fact that it is being abused more then said but it is also a cause of motivation for true and solid contributors to this website.
First check page number 290... every reply has a Thanks..For me just 1 Thank you is more then enough...It has more value then a million Thanks
Itnay shukar guzar hain hum saray...
@Sattar BhaiSorry for the delay, Riz has not reached at his PC... still waiting for him
Just go through it step by step. Forget the format, make up a story and try to get the concept. Then it'd be like butter. Start implementing now or you'll end up like me. I taught Link List to my fellow class mates before the final exam when we were doing it for the last time and before that day, I didn't know a word about it.
Yes, I have just offered the Fajir Prayers.
MashAllah...