nice purchase, excellent sir.
Thank you Rashid Bhai ... at islamabad we are all frantically trying to get our systems ready before the GTG
inshallah sir, will meet u on 19th
Your item will InshaAllah arrive tomorrow or the day after .. you will get it on sunday
sir we have no question coz you already had explained each n every part so nicelyand you coverage is just like watching a live video of your work (pics+comments) (Y) and about rca cables i think you are still using normal ones na? or i missed their upgradation? :s
1st: it was a confused sudden smile on coz he was think why sattar bahi is taking my pic...:Sorwhen you were going to take a pic instead of saying "cheeeeeezzz" you said "paneeeer" (in hindi) and this smile come to his face..lolxxxorofcourse he wanted to look gud....he know PW has female silent visitors too
2nd: arslan bahi just saw a big shot gun laying in laadli's trunk... :o
thanks a lot sir
what up ladies
^^Sky (Celing) as what ladies can see
come on ladies you just produce it and i will seduce it.
sattar bahi everything alright??you are away from the thread from about 10hours
he must be busy in DIY's and taking pictures with his nikia n8
^^but he always inform us before going...
lets hope for the best and plan for the worst
Aslamualaikum friends ...
I am back ... sorry to keep you waiting .. I was busy in DIY stuff so got very late in coming from Rawalpindi
I took lots of photos and they are uploading right now
Bhai, I actually feel very encouraged when I receive comments from my brothers ...
It is true I have not changed the RCA leads ... primarily because Madhouse has told me to wait for the Carputer ... since that wont require RCA leads ...
Since this is a contest, so my comment is ":D" ...
just a little comment ... why would I keep a shot gun in car? Something else stays with me at all times
Female silent visitors ... hmmm ... but his full name is Arsalan Zamir KHAN :D:D:D;)
you didnt replied to my messagethats awesome
I am sorry Bhai ... I just saw your message after coming home
:) Yes .. Usually I am a very good boy:D