Is it possible for others to see ... please let me know
it contained 4 sheets for a total of 12 sq ft
Madhouse is busy removing the previously installed butyl rubber from the sub enclosure
yes ... this is the pillow
for cramped spaces, it is easier to use strips of Dynamat
others might be able to see it but its just me
Laadlay sub encosures ..
Bhai please advise me what to do?
Ghulam Hussain Dynamatting the right sub enclosure
if possible creat an account on flicker and start linking form therethats why most of my comments do not make any sence as i can only see text notthe pictures.
Okay then I should better stop here
no sir please continueand next batch of pictures can be uploaded to flicker or keep posting from FB when ever i will get an unsecure connection i will watch all the pictures and comment again and again
very Nice..Zabardast (Y)
kahan race howa tha?
Happy Birthday to Laadli... :D
Sattar Bhai, MashAllah ab Laadli ki modifications meray sir k ooper se guzarnay lagi hain. You have teken her to another level jo meri pohanch se bohat ooper hai. It has become a masterpiece.
Triple thumbs up to you and Madhouse12 brother.