Bohat aala Sattar Bhai... Congratulations!It is Laadli's first gift, jo k aap k istemaal mai ho ga... Good choice Sir.
Sattar Bhai, Laadli is equipped with the things I can't even think of. MashAllah MashAllah!!
I am anxiously looking forward to listen to Laadli.
Nikon is really a good purchase you can bring out the old photographer sleeping in you. Congrats
مـــاشـــاءالله ...... ألــف ألــف مــبــروووووووووووووووك
MASHALLAH.... LAADLI is becoming unique day by day.... by the way nice subs too and nice camera......
Thank you so much Saad Bhai ...
I am really looking forward to see this beauty ... just checked with the Courier ... It should arrive in less than an hour from now ...
of course ... Laadli is looking forward to meet all of you too .. I hope I can complete all the installs before the GTG ...
MashAllah sir aapki Laadli eny tou dil pehlay hi jeet liya tha aub ye DSLR ney tou chura liya hai
Awesome gift for Laadli sir. I've always been a fan of Nikon. Best of luck capturing sizzling images and BEst of luck for the gtg too Hope Laadli BANGS!
We cannot call "20 years' sleep" as sleep .. it is more of a prolonged hibernation :D
Thank you so much Faisal Bhai ....
"Hazaar Hazaar Mubarak" .. is it Arabic expression?
Yup.... you are right..... normally it is for unlimited mabroooks in arabic....
Very Nice installation sir,
cong, wish a very happy birthday to Laadli
If you want to give answer of "لف الف مبروك" in arabic you have to say
"الله بــارك فــيــك"
means ALLAH tm pr or mujh pr apni barkat bny rkhy...
now I am planning to teach you some words in arabic....
Thank you so much ...
I already have a Bacha Nikon ... 8MP pocket camera ... but now waiting for the Big Daddy Nikon
Couple of years back, I spent 2 months learning Arabic ... sometimes, the Arabic expressions are very interesting ... I hope you understand what I mean ...
The exact translation would be "Allah tum (single person) par barkat nazil karay" ..right?
Thank you so much Rashid Bhai .. what's the news about my request?
The dua does not mention "mujh par"
thanks for correction..... but normally here they used in both sense.....
I understand what you are going to say.... but really arabic is very interesting language.... the interesting situation come there when two persons are talking in arabic and third person didnt know ا ب of arabic.....
sir, today i will personaly visit the Bilal Gunj for some good stuff, bcz the thing which brought by my mecahnic is pathetic i did not like it, inshallah i will find some good one