from now on ill post more food photos.. then you will say that im not a karachitte
The 70% one was shared by 6.25 persons ...
Laadli's backscreen
Lahori people are more famous for food ... but in my very humble opinion, food in Karachi is much better and diverse than in Lahore
Wow Great thread. wah wah kia baat hai,
You can do whatever you like
6.25?!?! lol..
im drooling all over my keyboard right now...
and whats with the 0.25?!
Naaraaz to nahi ho gai?
i dont wanna get slappedbought one form dubai dutyfree and i wasnt able to finish it so i distributed it among other friends and they hated me after that.
kaun?
I counted my "grand-daughter" as 0.25 person
thanks for the appreciation
The reason is that we people are not used to eat that much dark chocolates. I myself dont eat dark chocolates ( I use them in making shake )
P.S I eat this chocolate. They are tasty
I am not sending it for you .. it is for your Korean friend .. remember Koreans eat live baby octopuses?
Awwww MashAllah!!
i bet she consumed more than those 6 alone...
Me going to sleep now.. you guys enjoy...