Perhaps it was even better ... last time we talked on phone, you were in Abbotabad ... so probably you changed your plan after that ..
Laadli's modifications have slowed down ... why not share your trip photos here?
No doubt great choice.... AC Delco batteries are best Maintenance Free battries.... am using it in both cars....
مــاشــاءالله ألــف ألــف مــبــروووووووووووووووووووووووووووووك
Sir please share the adress of the shop, was it an oficial dealership and how much warranty u got for this battery?
I bought it from Modern Battery, Melody Market (G-6 markaz), Islamabad ...
He gave me the warranty, but it is lying in the car ... I will share the warranty period tomorrow InshaAllah ..
My first choice would have been Optima, but it was not available in stock ... and since battery of Cultus suddenly went dead this morning, so it had to be done today ... I got the Laadli's AGS battery checked ... it was still working like new after 13 months of use.
Thank you Faisal Bhai ... I always smile when you congratulate me on something ... :):)
:):D:-$
Aren't we supposed to post food photos after midnight?
I just had aloo baingan with steamed rice .. forgot to take photos for you guys :)
Nice.... basically am still in office, I think to eat biscuits and also see chocolate box, so planned to post pic ... We agreed on that we will not post food pics after midnight....
Yes, we agreed on not posting food photos after midnight ... but it was fun .. wasn't it?:D:D:D
... and that was good for the thread too ... loud protests pouring in from all corners of the world ... :D:P
I thought I was the last one to know .. Bro Madhouse has become a father ... please congratulate him if you have not done so already
Yup... we are just posting food pics for fun.... but some "MASOOM UNCLES" of LAADLI protest alot....
MASHALLAH .... thats a great news.... ALLAH unhe hmaisha khush rkhy... Ameen!
I will wish him now....
I know it was "cruel" ... but it was "my revenge" for what Spitfire did to readers of his thread .... :D:D
Protests from all the friends are very genuine, and very inspiring for me to post more photos !!!:P:P:P:P
you keep doing it and i will keep fancy it.
I had my dinner just now ... but now I want to head to the kitchen and prepare something ...
Thinking of the options .... hmmm ... :S
My favourite cheese omelette is ready