InshaAllah, I am looking forward to an upgrade in the next 1-2 days ..
Can you guess what it is going to be?
Kya mysteries hai Bhai? Bataain... Mai door kar deta hn...
I wanted others to comment first on my statement ...
missile launching system?
Wouldn't that be too much?
Maybe they don't find me mysterious...
2C Bhai is around .... any comments from him?
This evening, everyone around my location cursed WAPDA (of course, in Punjabi) ... 5 straight hours of power outage
Bro 2C had advised me to move to Bahria Town ...
I second 2c bhai... Only if there wasn't PWD in between, which has infinite number of speed breakers! :mad:
I would like to know what he thinks... But you initiated it, so you should mention the mysteries that you found... :o
Yes, that is like a big bottleneck ... but once you enter Bahria Town, it is well worth everything.
My son wants a house in front of the KFC ..
i do not have much interaction with him so for me he is yet a mystery
Well .. when I wrote the word "mysterious" ... I had your V-shaped trip to Dubai in mind ... nothing mysterious in real sense .. MashaAllah, you are a thorough gentleman ..
That is near to my house... Actually its more nearer to Harold's Oven and Cafe Joint...
damn it now i remember i havent send you the address of my home. i am going to text it to you now.and yes PWD is a mess they should merge with BT.
Hahaha... Good answer 2c Bhai...
Come on ... we have been together in this thread for like 5 months ... isn't that enough interaction to comment on something?
for the bold part you will get non conclusive answer.
Hahahaha... Kabhi baithain gae to aapko bataoun ga. Actually going to Dubai was my plan since long and engagement fell in between out of nowhere. So I stayed with my plan as it was important and asked my family to move on with the formalities.
i know if i say any thing about you that will bombar me with the new series of questions so its better to politly slip away.