Oh han..!nd m so sry to hear That..!GWS bro Take spcl care of urself nd dn wry mil jayega INSHALLAHBesta luk
Thnx Alot bro nd got it 4m ere Izlooo Easily availble
Lol,Looks all carbon fibre hahahahaha,nic3e work man i really should appreciate your work keep it up.
Hahaha.
Like I said that on the next modification the silencer will get completely black and here it is.
Thnx alot Bro =)
lol hahahaha yeaa..!ab is se ziada nai ho sakta bdw chek out da pix ive jst uploded on page 1
thank you bro...very nice final results....i guess its g.9/3 isb..am i rite or wrong?and well there is no indicators on bike??and btw hows ur dad now??
lol Dude apko to sb kuch pta hai mere bare mainHez better nw Alhamdullilah..!nd dis z I-10nd idicators naaa yara =P!Thnx Tho
Yeah I checked them.BTW the head cylinder is of 72cc or 78cc?
72 i gues vl cnfrm 2mw
thanks for the ans bro well i am from hyd not from isloo so kindly tell me that is it a spray color if it is than tell me the name and colour code
Yea its spray colour dn no bout da code js ask da shop keeper fo Matt Black.. or dull black wat ever he understandxbotle pr to matt black he likha hota hai nd bout company dn no :S
yasir bhai thanksso all the color work is done by u ....!
ny tym bro ndYep xcept da petrol tank
well yasir u have done a lot considering its looks , but i preffer raising its top speed and torque