@ser gtrtomorrow inshAllah sir
@440thenx sirwork done frm i-10
ok guys now im uploadin aj ki thori pics and that 88 corolla....
guys i took the 88's pics from an album but u must have got a ruff idea....now ill post the extendors im planning to install
this is wot im tryn to do with the extentions and the civic in the pervious pics is to show how the front bumper lip cud b like
the front and rear bumpers of ma car wil not be matching..they'll be matt black
lights bhi on karo bhai
and do tell the price kei lights kitnei kei banei and how much these extensions are costing u...front and back extensions both
I Would Be Good If You Get Front And Rear Bumpers From Super-Saloon... Would Look More Dashing That Any Of It...!!
gud! its near my home. yaar PM me your mob. number i want to personally see your car. because i also want to do some work on my car just like yours. I am waiting.
Hi, i got my khyber' meter done from the same guy. He is located in street 4 in sector I-0/3.
Have his number, 03315284865
@usarwarHoe much are you paying for the back LED lights?
@usman
post yr car pics...it really looked good....but update here as well
@allyar sumthing went wrong with ma account i was not able to access the account im at rozz's place and about to upload the pics....
ok bro got ur idea and 88 lights look cool but body kit aint good i like ur idea about the body kit
plz post yr comments...
ur car is looking awesome MashAllah