rozzzz is this ur car????i mean wasnt ur car 4 door????
BTW rozz updates kab aa rahain hain?????w8ing for them anxiously
This is something it will be like in the end
its not a finished product...just took a picture for you all....after putting them all together ...soon it will be out
heheheheh...m sure its australia.....not switz
BTw mike is from german site suzkimania.de so they talk german there
so he came up here n started a thread.....
for rest info...you can visit redlinegti.com
search the stuff..i may be wrong...
Nops thats also a project we are doing at Car domain.......she will be out on roads soon
its a GTI with hybrid setup till now
excellent work rozzz, cant wait to see the final product. keep it up
cheers
this is the second khyber ive seen wid a sunroof, are those aftermarket ones?
WOW hybrid setup......this is i think everyone needs for their car due to current situation of fuel prices and shortage
wud u be changing the grill as well or wud use it as it is????
lol...thats means different engine head with different engine block
G16/G13b combo more power
yes
very small changes not much
nice
rozz bhai how much does that sunroof cost and does it reduce the roof's strength?
chull chud yara..... we should be talking about your project & MASHALLAH its going great please keep the picture coming because i may need your help in a near future for my khyber project. IF YOU DON'T MIND
at last......shukar hai :d:d:p
wasay i think metallic white color looks more decent....2 tone color car looks gd only for a while nt for 4 to 5 yrs:S
wasay this kind of grill wud also look gd on ur car