more updates please
Great Project Bro.....
thz bro
@MAX
@N2O
sure bro as alot have to come which will be more detailed
Nice Project Bhai. M also looking forward to Install G16a or G15a In my 2dr 91 cultus.
body mount almost destroyed the front bar..which will need welding and in g15 no mount will be needed here
work done on all rusted parts
first day after some work...engine bay needs alot of cleaning and paint
@paisahabthz bro
@vakoo
thz go for a g15
keep the pics coming........
removing mounts position and will fix them according to new enfine mounts..2 mounts wil be same from my car....but the gear mount and body mount will be of baleno
keep cmng.!!
@rozzz only for this thread im here and typing with one hand just to see this baby finish hope fully when wii it be on road
bro INSHALLAH tomorrow or next coming day
INSHALLAHand first thing post a vid
further work.. a lil bend to support the gear mounts
sure i will
Best of luck!!!i love the looks of Khyber....Beautiful car....I am loving the updates from you rozzz....Jaldi sey bas tum final product dekhao yaar
radiator needs some cleaning....and some leakage work
fan sperated and now it will go under work
thz for liking it
will post the engine picks in few mints...
waiting
new fuel pump