MashALLAH Looking nice.
Exactly !I am loving it.
Dair alaaa harooona
thankx all n ali da kho ba manay kanaali any suggestions ???
nice
i hAVe seen this car countless times in thkall once near plaza area in the rain i closely seen it i liked the looks of it and now G15 it will be fast post some videos alaka
Now that is one seriously good looking Khyber.Thumbs up Haroon. (Y)What is the size of the rims and the tyres you are using?
thankx yar pics n videos comming soon
bro 14 rim ,n 175 tyres
thankx alaka yah sure more pics n videos comming soon
daniyal thankx rim 14 tyres 175
G15 ki price kiya pari hai bhai?
awsome man... ASFANDYAR SHAHEEN hea
58k complete setup
asfandyar thankx yar but i like ur carolla especially ur RIMS
Cool........One suggestion the front grill to be darker it will look good?
hmmm thankx fo ur suggestion brother now front grill z black
Nice! Any performance figures? 0-100 km/h, top speed?
Okay.What is the tyre profile?BTW that is a great setup you got there.Enjoy your ride safely and responsibily.
reborn or altis can do it or not...but this **** can do in 8 sec mark:P