For SaleJUST LIKE NEW 10/10 Scratchless Games Each 3500Rs any 2 for 6500 RsUmair 03214674560 Lahore Only
For SaleJUST LIKE NEW 10/10 Scratchless PS4 Games Each 3500Rs any 2 for 6500 Rs Umair LAST OF US REMASTERED TOMB RAIDER DEFINITIVE EDITIONASSASSINS CREED 4 BLACK FLAGNFS RIVALS03214674560Lahore Only
No issues.
Got this on release day.Badly wanted to buy COD: Advanced Warfare but my younger brother emotionally black mailed me! He's a big fan of WWE! -_-
@kick_in for how much?
6k.
Thanks @kick_in !
Yar i have seen the graphics it is as same as ps2 graphics.
Tell that to my brother! He was like "yaar WWE2k15 ka itnay achay graphics ha, players ek dum asli lagtay ha" and then when I played it, I was like wtf? Waisay kuch ziada hogya, ps3 sa be behter graphics ha! XD
BTW I wanted GTA 5 or COD: AW. Now I'll have to wait 2-3 months till I gather money! -_-Waisay I miss my 360, 100 rupees game, get it any time you want!
Very nice thread but i dont have ps4 bought xbox 360 slim 250 gb for 2nd time i was very confused while purchasing wanted to go for ps4 but i regularly buy new games cds mostly 2 player games so we two ( me and my wife) can play games together !
When I was buying PS4 I was thinking the same, how'll I buy a disc that costs Rs.6,000 :oBut I'm used to it now, just buy an extra controller and you're good to go. Free games are there with free demos so not a big deal! And WOW. :3
Bro bas characters detailed hain but aur sab kuch same hi hai. Not much major changes. You should have got far cry 4 instead.
When will hackers hack ps4
Bro farcry sucks! I just hate it! The trailer sucks. I wanted COD: AW or GTA 5 but you know the rest of the story! Han you're right about that, only the characters are detailed, waisay their body looks kinda real but their face is fully cartoonish! XDIt's a mix up!
I'm waiting for that too! But I think the hack will not come before 2016! You know what happened to PS3, the hack came out like 4 years after the launch!If somehow hackers manage to hack the Xbox One only, what will we do then?
Oh i dont know about the free games demo well for now i am fine with xbox 360 and can you tell me the difference of graphics of gta v on ps4 over xbox 360 ?
Then i will trade my ps4 with xbox one
I've no idea about the graphics! You can see a comparison on ytpak.com