@alizz79
@309Find grandfather of PW... he brings too much public jahn HB wahn public no HB no public
ok Mr. 309 lets wait and see
i have exams, and they end on 21st. how about the next weekend, i.e 25 or 26th. im ALL in then
i am watching it is going to be a disasterlargest city of pakistan and only 6 membersi was expecting 600 at least.
well hope for the best. lower your expectations then, i expect 60
and i expect only 6
kya hogaya bhaiya yeh zaban kyun dekha rahey ho mujhay
Venue ain't good for most of person here!
nahi, i guess the are near Savor restaurant is pretty good. and how about the change this time and not the 'hill park' scene again :S
@309Please include my name in the list of attendees.Any day will be fine with me. I live in the apartments right next to place
may i jOin
chalo chai ka kharcha tu bacha... bhai kay gher say aajaey gee
good luck guys bandey kum he ho tw acha hai !!after all its just a general meet nt an audio gtg !!
And i think too much public won't do any good, what do your guys think?
i have added the names of new comers and now we have to make it happen this time.
only 9
just wait and see, people will come after they are over with viewing the pics from the Sialkot, Abbottabad, Dubai and Kallar-Kahar GTG pics
cpl thanks.....but i hope you are coming too. We need some audio expert opinions and advice
cnfrm the date?
Bhaiyoon ab kab???