a beautiful V shape
dangrous curv
convey near JehluM
again a beautiful V
A DANGROUS CURVEBUT EASY WITH A gs'S GRIP
CONVEy AGAIN
CROSED THAT CURVY SPELL
@alLparticipants
plz plzedn ur till Islamabad pics today 12:00pmafter v ll post Isb to Muree pics till 2:30pm
@ adminKINDLYT MAKE IT STICKY
malik bhai.. zabardast!! seems like we still have plenty of pictures to go.. bhai kabhi kabhi road ke ilawa bhi kuch dikha diya karo
also weather situation reporting is nice too!!
Following spectra to the place for lunch.
reached Savor food Islamabad
maslan kya?masala?lolzthanks for request entertaining
well 2 much 2 go,u ll n joy
Ghuncha join us for lunch
@spectra
yar i have no pic of you other than of that chopped one.Very very thankx for Lunch
Group Photo @ ISlamabadMembers from left
Adeelasghar, hashimsiddique, ImranAliShah, Umair11, Aftab, abdulsattarcivic95, malikg115, Ghuncha, star2, imranbhatti, Amir, Elixer83.
NOW THE 2ND DAY PICSFROM MUREE 2 NATHIA GALI
NAASHTA TIME (hashim choice)lolz
pareshaan after naashtay do v eat too much n then . . . .lolz
tension, husn na harab ho jaaibcoz of direct sunlight in a hotellolz
getting ready for MOVEma gs had a Tire PuncTUREv had emergency hand PumPused that n mvedbut no 1 in close areas helped usv had 2 move with our own tools
leaving hotel
bikes being chekd
a Heat Up scene (c true thing later)
find the carstthere is a road there?
now clear?
our ms univerS
mr univ
a dangrus curve
more pics from me
hav already gone through this
check for bikers