haha okay
https://www.pakwheels.com/used-cars/2007-toyota-corolla-for-sale-in-mandi-bahauddin-269921
https://www.pakwheels.com/used-cars/2007-toyota-corolla-for-sale-in-rawalpindi-263590
Seriously. i respect the condition of this car but 750K for a 90 civic!!! this guy is out of his mind!!!..https://www.pakwheels.com/used-cars/1990-honda-civic-for-sale-in-nowshera-cantt-266842
i guess he has another one just like this but forgot to post the pics
https://www.pakwheels.com/used-cars/2006-suzuki-cultus-for-sale-in-lahore-260553
what will u say to honda city <TABLE class="margin-bottom car_detail_tb" style="CLEAR: left" cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=482 border=0><TBODY><TR><TD></TD><TD>Mileage:</TD><TD>19,000 Km </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class="margin-bottom car_detail_tb" style="CLEAR: left" cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=482 border=0><TBODY><TR><TD class=graycolor>Year:</TD><TD class=graycolor>2010</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>Price: Rs. 1,370,000
https://www.pakwheels.com/used-cars/2010-honda-city-for-sale-in-lahore-268997
^^^ it's sort of rightly priced because new one is for above 14 lakhs
https://www.pakwheels.com/used-cars/1998-honda-civic-for-sale-in-peshawar-267286
https://www.pakwheels.com/used-cars/1995-mitsubishi-pajero-for-sale-in-rahimyar-khan-257640
Take a look at engine capacity. "13000"
reasonable price
Oops, my bad!.....The price is justified if the engine capacity is 13000.....
Itx more than justified
Look people there is no end to this issue.Let people demand whatever they like.Buyers aren't fool enough to purchase it on such prices.There's no need to respond highly priced vehicles and sellers will soon realize this and slowly and slowly this would end.I don't thing there is a need to create such a thread.People surf on Pakwheels and other auto related websites a lot and will inevitability know actual value of a particular car.
I blame the car dealers for bringing in this over pricing culture.I hate them. They are looters. They buy cars cheap, temper their mileage and then sell them at abnormal rates. I just hate them.
this thread has been created for fun dude, nothing personal. go through this thread and see how many people have ridiculous demands for their cars. cheers
yes i agree with you, everyone hates them but unho ne business bhi to karna hai
Yeah i can see that and i do agree but if anyone is have sim which is not on anyone's NIC do let me know.I have the best solution for such sellers
https://www.pakwheels.com/used-cars/2002-toyota-corolla-for-sale-in-islamabad-271487https://www.pakwheels.com/used-cars/2002-toyota-corolla-for-sale-in-lahore-268817
and what's that solution??