Yaar actually ye nasal thori different hai with wrinkles on neck. That's why it's looking old. Baaki even 4 daant waala bakra can be young. 2-3 saal mein aajata hen 4 daant shayad. Not sure though.Is it bad to have 4 teeth?
Btw, he's male not a khassi(*******). He has kapoors. Haha
Yes there is but its useless. You buy an animal and then you have to give some percent commission to the people siiting in getting the animal released. This is followed for the past 2years. BTW I always go there and it is a complete wastage of time and fuel. Most of the animals are so small and young that they dont fulfil the criteria of qurbani. Where as the prices are sky high. So I always endup in buying animals from pershawar road near westridge or Metro.
Can anyone tell me which size bakra can we get in 20-22k
Brother, I would suggest that in this amount go for a portion in a cow because it would be very difficult to get one in Islamabad whose qurbani is jaiz. You can also try for a bakra because miracles do happen.
Already have three hissas in cow but also wanted a bakra
U can find a jaiz bakra in this range easily just have negotiate alot go to mandi
Last year i was able to get some nice bakra about 4 of them in 60K from sialkot mandiBut then we opted for a cow/oxGo in market
Not possible here in Islamabad... Islamabad mandi is 4 times expensive then rest of Pakistan. Last year I bought 2 lambs for 84K. Lets see what happens this year.
Ask a sialkoti and he will say sialkot is most expensive u can buy 1 lamb in 85K its your choice doesn't mean every lamb will be sold for that price all depends on negotiation
Mashallah.....nice
Mashallah
Where he is going?
Buy on Eid day or may be 2nd day of eid .. Best chance of getting bakra in good price
the prices in karachi are more reasonable, you can get desi bakra 35 to 40kg in the range of 18 to21k
you got ripped off bro. no offence. have some negotiation skills or take someone along who is good at it or this year you will end up paying even more.
what were the prices of small bakras at barah kahu?
What is to be done if everyone was asking 120K. We were able to negotiate and get them in 84K but no doubt the lambs were really worth it. They were MashaAllah very beautifull.
Any possibility of reasonable bakra @ 20k in islamabad?
Sent from my LT29i using PW Forums mobile app
Bought 2 desi bakras today from CSD shop near cavellery ground, lahore Cantt. Rate Rs. 525/kg for live animal.
since you live in DHA2 you can buy animals from humak (industrial area side)literally 3 km away very nice decent animals and no parchi or what ever they sell on road or nearby industrial area empty plots(main kahuta road you will find them after cocacolla's building) i too live here and am constructing a house in sector A i remember you from another thread